Spacecoast
orlandoshakes.png

Snow White: Orlando Shakes

  • When: Thursday, July 11, 2019 - All Day Event
  • Location: 812 E Rollins St, Orlando, FL 32803
  • Cost: $10-20

The Brothers Grimm fairy tale comes to life onstage, in a fast-paced, comical rendition of the classic story of love, envy, and magic. Jealous of Snow White’s beauty, the wicked queen banishes the innocent princess to the woods. Will her courage and wit be enough to outsmart the queen’s evil plot?

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 2:00 PM and 4:30 PM

Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM and 2:00 PM

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM and 2:00 PM

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 2:00 PM and 4:30 PM

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM and 2:00 PM

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM and 2:00 PM

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 2:00 PM - ASL Interpreted Performance

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 4:30 PM - ASL Interpreted Performance

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM and 2:00 PM

Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:30 AM and 2:00 PM

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 2:00 PM and 4:30 PM

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 2:00 PM - ASL Interpreted Performance

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM and 2:00 PM

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 2:00 PM and 4:30 PM

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM and 2:00 PM

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM and 2:00 PM

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM and 4:30 PM

Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:30 AM and 2:00 PM

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM and 2:00 PM

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 2:00 PM and 4:30 PM

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Back

x
Plan Your Family Fun Weekend Today